fbpx

🚚 💨 FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER 100.- 🎁 ⚡NEW TO NATURAL WINE? TOO MANY CHOICES? TRY ONE OF OUR -PACKS- ⚡ 📍HORAIRES BOUTIQUE FRIBOURG📍 🌈MERCREDI, JEUDI, VENDREDI 13H-19H SAMEDI 10H-16H 🌈

Poivre d'Âne

France

LANGUEDOC-ROUSSILLON

With cuvées mainly from Languedoc, but also from Provence, and produced on different estates, the three acolytes who built this house have gone to great lengths to ensure that it rests on solid foundations: this is a house of wines. free and committed. But engaged in what, exactly? And free, yes, but free of what?

Like all the wines offered at Le Naturiste, the selection made at Poivre d'Âne respects nature by not allowing the use of pesticides at any stage in the slow process of tending, harvesting and vinification. And because the winemakers at Poivre d'Âne know their environment and live in it as much as they let it live in them, their wines are committed. And, carried by ancient grape varieties such as Aramon and Cinsault, history is delicately expressed in the names chosen for the cuvées.

And if these wines are freed from the shackles of over-consumption, they are above all free to express themselves. No collage has been imposed on these wines. They haven't had to take away an ounce of their complex, more or less accessible individuality in order to exist and be offered to you.

On the contrary, at Poivre d'Âne, it's diversity we seek, heterogeneity we bottle. Once perched on your long-eared steed, all you have to do is choose which path to start your French journey: in CUCURRUCUCU, the tempo is set by the cicadas of Provence and the scents of the Lubéron summers. On the VELOSO side, the blend of Clairette, Roussanne, Sauvignon Blanc and Vermentino will give you a kaleidoscopic view of the country. Be careful not to lose the reins! But your mount knows where it's going, and if it's for the apparent simplicity of ŒIL DU DIABLE that you're leaning, it'll give you time to discover the complexity of its fruit bouquet.

For the other routes, let's leave a bit of mystery... take the risk of going headlong, and be the intrepid Kerouacs of freedom. dissident, like that cultivated by Poivre d'Âne.

Website: www.poivredane.com

The wines

  • Sold out
    Poivre d'Âne

    Bourboulenc

    CHF 18.00
  • Poivre d'Âne

    Cucurrucucu

    CHF 23.00
  • Sold out
    Poivre d'Âne

    L’Oeil du Diable

    CHF 19.00
  • Poivre d'Âne

    Le Litron

    CHF 26.00
  • Sold out
    Poivre d'Âne

    Poivre Rouge

    CHF 16.00
  • Sold out
    Poivre d'Âne

    Veloso

    CHF 26.00

Search

fbpx

🚚 💨 LIVRAISON OFFERTE POUR TOUTE COMMANDE DE PLUS DE 100.- 🎁           ⚡NOUVEAU AU VIN NATURE? TROP DE CHOIX? ESSAIE UN DE NOS –PACKS– ⚡          📍HORAIRES BOUTIQUE FRIBOURG📍 🌈MERCREDI, JEUDI, VENDREDI 13H-19H SAMEDI 10H-16H 🌈

Poivre d’Âne

Frankreich

LANGUEDOC-ROUSSILLON

Die drei Personen, die dieses Haus gebaut haben, haben sich große Mühe gegeben, damit es auf einem soliden Fundament ruht: Es ist ein Haus der freien und engagierten Weine, hauptsächlich aus dem Languedoc, aber auch aus der Provence. Aber wozu genau? Und frei, ja, aber frei von was?

Wie alle Weine von Le Naturiste respektiert auch die Auswahl von Poivre d'Âne die Natur, da sie in keiner Phase des langsamen Prozesses der Pflege, der Ernte und der Weinbereitung Pestizide zulässt. Darin und darin, dass die Winzer von Poivre d'Âne ihre Umgebung kennen und in ihr so gut leben, wie sie sich in ihr leben lassen, sind ihre Weine engagiert. Und dann, getragen von alten Rebsorten wie Aramon oder Cinsault, kommt die Geschichte in den Namen, die für die Cuvées gewählt wurden, feinfühlig zum Ausdruck.

Und wenn diese Weine von den Fesseln des übermäßigen Konsums befreit sind, sind sie vor allem frei, sich auszudrücken. Diesen Weinen wurde keine Collage auferlegt. Sie mussten nicht ein Gramm ihrer komplexen und mehr oder weniger zugänglichen Individualität ablegen, um zu existieren und Ihnen angeboten zu werden.

Im Gegenteil, bei Poivre d'Âne ist es die Vielfalt, die wir suchen, der Heteroklismus, den wir genießen. Wenn Sie sich auf Ihr langohriges Pferd gesetzt haben, müssen Sie nur noch den Weg wählen, auf dem Sie Ihre Reise durch Frankreich beginnen wollen: In CUCURRUCUCU bestimmen die Zikaden der Provence und die Düfte des Sommers im Luberon das Tempo. Der VELOSO, eine Mischung aus Clairette, Roussanne, Sauvignon Blanc und Vermentino, lässt Sie das Land in einer kaleidoskopischen Vision sehen. Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie die Zügel nicht verlieren! Aber Ihr Reittier weiß, wohin es geht, und wenn Sie sich für die scheinbare Einfachheit des ŒIL DU DIABLE entscheiden, wird er Ihnen Zeit lassen, die Komplexität seines Fruchtbouquets zu entdecken.

Für die anderen Wege sollten wir ein kleines Geheimnis hinterlassen... das Risiko eingehen, den Kopf zu riskieren, und die unerschrockenen Kerouacs einer dissidenten Freiheit sein , wie sie von Poivre d'Âne gepflegt wird.

Website: www.poivredane.com

Seine Weine

  • Vergriffen
    Poivre d’Âne

    Bourboulenc

    CHF 18.00
  • Poivre d’Âne

    Cucurrucucu

    CHF 23.00
  • Vergriffen
    Poivre d’Âne

    L’Oeil du Diable

    CHF 19.00
  • Poivre d’Âne

    Le Litron

    CHF 26.00
  • Poivre d’Âne

    Poivre Rouge

    CHF 16.00
  • Poivre d’Âne

    Veloso

    CHF 26.00

Suche